Monday 6 July 2015

Carmen's story is complete!

If you enjoyed the Clarity series, you might be interested in seeing what happens next for Helen and her sister. After all the tragedy that Carmen suffered, is there a light at the end of the tunnel? It seems like Owen is just the man to make her smile again-- but nothing is ever easy.

Once a confident girl with a bright future, Carmen has lost everything due to Grayson's madness. But how can she rebuild when the demons of her past won't let her go?

All four books in the End of Eternity series are now ready for your reading pleasure:

Book One:

Book Two:

Book Three:

Book Four:


  1. END OF ETERNITY looks like a thriller love story , perfect completed series for weekand . The story line loves amazing . thanks for suggesting books every now an then . it helps me alot for a person who cant decide which one to read

  2. I really want to read all the editions but due to busy schedule am stuck in my academics i want to Pay Someone To Take My Accounting Class, need dedicated team of experienced professionals who give me stress-free solution.