The Shatterproof Heart

Now available!

The third book in Sophie's series. 

Sophie Shields has been captured by the man she's been trying to escape for most of her life...
This time, no one can save her. Not even Cole.

Benjamin Powell is the powerful politician who molested Sophie when she was only a child. She changed her name, her hair color, and moved across the country multiple times to get away from him, but her enemy has been intent on finding her.

And when he finally has her in his grasp, he will make her pay for abandoning him and leaving him crippled. 

Unless Snow can stop him. 

But this man is so evil that even Snow, the violent, unhinged, fearless part of Sophie, begins to feel afraid. 

Will Sophie ever break free and see Cole again?

1 comment:

  1. I just finished reading all the books in the series and am dying to know if there will be a fourth book?? So many answered questions, I need more!! If there is a fourth book coming when will it be released??